Welcome to the Borger Rotary Club of District 5730! We invite you to tour our website and see what makes us one of the most active, energetic and innovative community service organizations in the West Texas Panhandle.



If you’re interested in Rotary membership, please call 

Jake Minton (Club President) at 806-273-9331.

Useful Links

· District 5730

· Maps

· Calendar

· History

· Clubs

· Conference

· Cruise Raffle

· Foundation


· Training

· Youth Programs

· Links

· Forms

· Search

· Site Map

Text Box:                             2010-2011 Borger Rotary Club Officers
President:               Jake Minton
President Elect:      Mike Amos
Vice-President:       Shawnda Molinar
Secretary:                Julia Kasch
Treasurer:                Diana jack
Foundation:             Harvey Hilbert
Sgt. at Arms:            Roger Sepulveda
Past President:        Roger Brown
Directors: (2010-11)   

Denis Jack - Club Service
Jeff Hutchinson - Vocational Service

Directors: (2009-2010);

Theron Baker - Community Service
Steven Hubertus - International Service